Chronic Commissions

Your Internet Marketing Search Ends Here !!

I found a better way

I suppose I should have called my system something provocative – in keeping with my bogus headline above. Instead, I named it for what it does and called it –

What is it? In a nutshell…it’s a walk-through guide that shows you how to build websites that will be accepted onto the StumbleUpon network and how you set up PPC campaigns to drive targeted traffic to those sites.

What’s so hot about StumbleUpon you say? I’ll tell you in a minute. See – I wasn’t thinking of sharing this. It was my Dad’s idea. One day he said to me “You know – you could sell this system…there must be plenty of people who’d like the chance to make this kind of money”.

At first I wasn’t convinced. Why would I want to run the chance of killing the goose that lays the golden eggs by showing everyone how I’m making a killing on StumbleUpon? But then I realised there’s plenty of room for everyone – there are hundreds of niches. I could sell thousands of copies of this and it wouldn’t make any difference to what I’m doing. And half the people that buy and read this system won’t implement it. In fact it’s probably more like three-quarters of the people who buy this won’t do anything with it. Why? Because everyone’s looking for something that’s Instant Results…push-button…no work required.

Well “Good luck with that” is all I can say. The StumbleUpon Domination system takes a bit of work. But nothing too daunting. It does involve building WordPress blogs – but if you’ve never done that, don’t worry. It’s not that hard and I’ll show you how, step-by-step.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

